# SEC FORM 17-C

### CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

	ate of earliest event reported)					
Apr 25, 2016						
2. SEC Identification	Number					
AS093-009289						
3. BIR Tax Identifica	tion No.					
003-457-827						
4. Exact name of iss	uer as specified in its charter					
PREMIUM LEIS	PREMIUM LEISURE CORP.					
5. Province, country	or other jurisdiction of incorporation					
Philippines						
••	ation Code(SEC Use Only)					
,, <b>,</b>						
7. Address of princip	al office					
5/F Tower A, Tw Postal Code 1300	o E-Com Center, Palm Coast Avenue, Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay City					
8. Issuer's telephone	e number, including area code					
02-6628888						
9. Former name or fo	ormer address, if changed since last report					
N/A						
-	ered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA					
	•					
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding					
Common Stock	31,627,310,000					
11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein						
Item 9						

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.





# Premium Leisure Corp. PLC

### PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors held on April 25, 2016

Background/Description of the Disclosure

In the organizational meeting of the Board held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, the below-named persons were appointed as officers, Board adviser and members of the various Board Committees of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017.

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholding Listed Com	Nature of Indirect Ownership	
		Direct Indirect		
Willy N. Ocier	Chairman of the Board	38,888,001	0	N/A
Frederic C. DyBuncio	President and Chief Executive Officer	1	0	N/A
Armin B. Raquel-Santos	Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer	0	0	N/A
Jose T. Sio	Adviser to the Board	0	0	N/A
Jackson T. Ongsip	Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer	0	0	N/A
Dexter C. Reyes	Assistant Vice President for Operations	0	0	N/A
Maria Neriza E. Cuevas	Controller	0	0	N/A
Elmer B. Serrano	Corporate Secretary, Corporate Information Officer and Compliance Officer	0	0	N/A
Arthur A. Sy	Assistant Corporate Secretary	20,000	0	N/A
Phil Ivan A. Chan	Assistant Corporate Secretary	0	0	N/A

#### List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

#### List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Executive Committee	Willy N. Ocier	Chairman
Executive Committee	Frederic C. DyBuncio	Member

Executive Committee	A. Bayani K. Tan	Member		
Audit Committee	Roman Felipe S. Reyes	Chairman		
Audit Committee	Joseph C. Tan	Member		
Audit Committee	Exequiel P. VIllacorta, Jr.	Member		
Risk Management Committee	Roman Felipe S. Reyes	Chairman		
Risk Management Committee	Joseph C. Tan	Member		
Risk Management Committee	Exequiel P. Villacorta, Jr.	Member		
Corporate Governance Committee	Roman Felipe S. Reyes	Chairman		
Corporate Governance Committee	Joseph C. Tan	Member		
Corporate Governance Committee	Exequiel P. Villacorta, Jr.	Member		
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Juan Victor S. Tanjuatco	Chairman		
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	WIIIy N. Ocier	Member		
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Joseph C. Tan	Member		
Nomination Committee	Joseph C. Tan	Chairman		
Nomination Committee	Juan Victor S. Tanjuatco	Member		
Nomination Committee	Roman Felipe S. Reyes	Member		
List of other material resolutions, transactions and N/A	d corporate actions approved by	/ the Board of Directors		
Other Relevant Information				
N/A				
Filed on behalf by:				
Name	Atty. Elmer Serrano			



25 April 2016

## THE PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City, Metro Manila

# Attention:Ms. Janet A. EncarnacionHead, Disclosure Department

Re: Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2016 Premium Leisure Corp.

Gentlemen:

Please be advised that during the annual stockholders' meeting of Premium Leisure Corp. (the "Corporation") held today, the following were elected as members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017 to hold office as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Willy N. OcierJoseph C. TanA. Bayani K. TanJuan Victor S. TanjuatcoFrederic C. DyBuncioRoman Felipe S. ReyesExequiel P. Villacorta, Jr.Juan Victor S. Tanjuatco

Messrs. Joseph C. Tan, Juan Victor S. Tanjuatco, and Roman Felipe S. Reyes were elected as the Corporation's independent directors in accordance with the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code.

The recommendation of the Audit Committee, as confirmed by the Board of Directors, to re-appoint Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co. as the Corporation's external auditors for 2016 was likewise approved.

In the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately after the shareholders' meeting, the following persons were elected as officers of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017 to serve as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Willy N. Ocier	-	Chairman of the Board
Frederic C. DyBuncio	-	President and Chief Executive Officer
Armin B. Raquel–Santos	-	Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Jose T. Sio	-	Adviser to the Board
Jackson T. Ongsip	-	Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Dexter C. Reyes	-	Assistant Vice President for Operations
Maria Neriza E. Cuevas	-	Controller

Elmer B. Serrano - Arthur A. Sy -	Corporate Secretary Compliance Officer Assistant Corporate S	•	Information	Officer	and
Phil Ivan A. Chan -	Assistant Corporate S	ecretary			
The following directors were elected as members of the various Committees of the Board of Directors of the Corporation:					
Executive Committee Willy N. Ocier Frederic C. DyBuncio A.Bayani K. Tan	-	Chairman			
Audit Committee Roman Felipe S. Reyes (II Joseph C. Tan (ID) Exequiel P. Villacorta, Jr.	)) -	Chairman			
Risk Management Committee Roman Felipe S. Reyes (II Joseph C. Tan (ID) Exequiel P. Villacorta, Jr.	) -	Chairman			
Nomination Committee Joseph C. Tan (ID) Juan Victor S. Tanjuatco ( Roman Felipe S. Reyes (II	,	Chairman			
Compensation and Remuneration ( Juan Victor S. Tanjuatco ( Willy N. Ocier Joseph C. Tan (ID)		Chairman			
Corporate Governance Committee Roman Felipe S. Reyes (II Joseph C. Tan (ID) Exequiel P. Villacorta, Jr.	)) -	Chairman			

Thank you for your kind attention.

Very truly yours,

ELMER B. SERRANO Corporate Secretary Chief Information Officer and Compliance Officer